Everything Glorious – David Crowder


Verse 1 :
The day is brighter here with you
The night is lighter than it’s hue
Would lead me to believe
Which leads me to believe

Chorus :
You make everything glorious
You make everything glorious
Yeah, You make everything glorious
And I am yours
What does that make me?

Verse 2 :
My eyes are small
But they have seen
The beauty of enormous things
Which leads me to believe
There’s light enough to see

Chorus :
You make everything glorious
You make everything glorious
You make everything glorious
And I am yours

Bridge :
From glory to glory
You are glorious
You are glorious
From glory to glory
You are glorious
You are glorious

Which leads me to believe
Why I can believe

Chorus :
You make everything glorious
You make everything glorious
Yeah, You make everything glorious
And I am yours

What's on your mind ?

